The Advanced Reactors Summit VI

& Technology Trailblazers Showcase

@ UC San Diego


January 29-31, 2019 | UC San Diego

New USNIC_Logo_New 2018 v2.png

The Advanced Reactors Summit VI & 

Technology Trailblazers Showcase

January 29-31, 2019 | UC San Diego


The United States Nuclear Industry Council (USNIC) is the leading U.S. business consortium advocate for new nuclear and promotion of the American supply chain globally. Composed of over 80 companies USNIC represents the "Who's Who" of the nuclear supply chain community, including key utility movers, technology developers, construction engineers, manufacturers and service providers. USNIC encompasses eight working groups and select task forces. For more information visit www.usnic.org.